Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Administration & Information

Board of Directors & Administrative Staff

Our Admistration

The Management Staff is responsible to manage the operation of the Association and to administer the duties and obligations of the Association under the governing documents. This means that the Management Staff is responsible for completing the work required for the smooth functioning of the Committees, the Board and the Association.

Management Staff

General Manager Philip Crapo Email: Phone: (702) 346-6004
Director of Compliance, Standards and Concierges Lori Arnone Email: Phone: (702) 346-6095
Lifestyle Director Deborah Demos Email: Phone: (702) 346-6005
Lifestyle Assistant Shawn Rice Email: Phone: (702) 346-6428
Administrative Assistant Mary Tillman Email: Phone: (702) 346-6427
ARC Liaison Diane Ouellette Email: Phone: (702) 346-6475
Facilities Director John Davis Email: Phone: (702) 346-6072

Concierge Staff

Pattie Gallo
Gaye Ruhlach
Gloria Burkhart
Joni Thon
Judee Tilander
Merry Jo Lopez
Donna Sherwood
Terri Dibble
Colleen Neault
Margaret Smith
Betty Leet
Ellen Snyder

Facilities Staff

Pablo Briceno
Steve Whittaker
Dayle Hayden
Jeff Craker
Patty Borys - Admin to Facilities Director

Board of Directors


President: John Schippert  
Treasurer: Victoria De Santiago  
Secretary: Larry Colson  
The Board has all the powers and duties necessary to administer the Association’s affairs and to perform all responsibilities and exercise all the Association’s rights as set forth in the Governing Documents, the Act, and as otherwise provided by law.

Committee Members

Committee members primarily come from the Sun City Mesquite community, alongside staff and management.

Architectural Review

Roy Miller
Elaine Rebele
Patrick M Roach
Gary Lott
Annette Forgie
John Schippert
Philip Crapo Staff
Diane Ouellette Staff
Eileen Cotton
Susan Deprez
Chuck Dickie
Campbell Gardett
Jerry Holloway
Steve Mowad
Chris Marsh
Donna Eads
Larry Colson Liaison
Shawn Rice Staff
Deborah Demos Staff


Philip Crapo - Staff
Lori Maughan - Staff


Duane Gillman
Gregory Harmon
Dennis J Regan
Larry Saunders
Rick Burcham
Victoria De Santiago
Philip Crapo - Staff
Marianne Estes
Mark Cupit
Tom Lockard
Rick Blitstein
Larry Colson Liaison
Philip Crapo - Staff
John Davis - Staff
Scroll to Top
Directory Display Status
I want my Profile to be: *